PerroNegro (PrimerasGrabaciones)

| No Comments | No TrackBacks

1-Blues whit a feelin (Little Walter)

2-Hoodo Hoodo (John Lee Sony Boy Williamson)

3-La Carretera (PerroNegro)

4-Demasiado LejosBlues (PerroNegro)

5-No masProblemas (PerroNegro)

6-BoomBoom out the goes ligths (Stan Lewis/Little Walter)

7-I dont Play (Willie Dixon)

8-Todo lo que puedo hacer Blues (PerroNegro)

9-BackDoor Man (Willie Dixon)

10-Es mejor que veas por tu cuenta (Little Walter)

11-Necesito EscaparBlues (BillyBoy Arnold)

12-Tren deMedianoche (PerroNegro)

13-Se me escapa el tiempo (PerroNegro)

14-To Close Together (Sony Boy Williamson II)

15-My Little Machine (John Lee Sony Boy Williamson)

No TrackBacks

TrackBack URL:

Leave a comment

About this Entry

This page contains a single entry by PerroNegro published on February 11, 2011 4:06 PM.

Musica del Alma was the previous entry in this blog.

is the next entry in this blog.

Find recent content on the main index or look in the archives to find all content.